Mandla Lok Sabha Constituency

Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91

Mandla Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 29 Lok Sabha constituencies in Madhya Pradesh state in central India. This constituency is reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled Tribes, it became a reserved constituency in 1957. It presently covers the entire Dindori and Mandla districts and parts of Seoni and Narsinghpur districts.


Assembly segments


Presently, since the delimitation of the parliamentary and legislative assembly constituencies in 2008, Mandla Lok Sabha constituency comprises the following eight Vidhan Sabha (Legislative Assembly) segments:

Constituency number Name Reserved for (SC/ST/None) District Number of electorates (2009)

103 Shahpura ST Dindori 198,110
104 Dindori ST Dindori 184,051
105 Bichhiya ST Mandla 191,525
106 Niwas ST Mandla 201,149
107 Mandla ST Mandla 199,722
116 Keolari None Seoni 184,362
117 Lakhnadon ST Seoni 207,719
118 Gotegaon SC Narsinghpur 161,684
Total: 1,528,322


Members of Parliament


(as Mandla Jabalpur South):
(as Mandla):
Ozg Political Consulting
 Phone # 09811415605-16-27-60-81-91